Tony J. Weiler
Executive Director
Email Tony

Jeanne Schlittenhard
Associate Executive Director
Email Jeanne

Carrie Molander
Director of Continuing Legal Education & Civil Legal Assistance
Email Carrie

Amy Schmidt
Web, Publications and Communications Coordinator
Email Amy

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Debbie Bowen
Civil Legal Assistance Specialist
Email Debbie

Deodar Eisenbraun
Administrative Assistant
Email Deodar